Event Dates: May 5-7, 2021

This event is VIRTUAL! Attend from anywhere.

Since 2010, the Nonfiction Writers’ Conference has taken the concept of the traditional in-person writers’ conference and turned it into a one-of-a-kind ONLINE experience. Featuring 15 speakers over three days, all sessions are conducted via webinar, which means attendees from around the globe participate via phone or webcast–NO TRAVEL REQUIRED!

Dates: May 5th, 6th and 7th, 2021

Times: 9am PT/ 12pm ET through 3pm PT/ 6pm ET each day

Location: Wherever you are!

Register for the 11th annual Nonfiction Writers Conference here.