Join us for the 9th Annual Nonfiction Writers Conference

Event Dates: May 8-10, 2019

This event is VIRTUAL! Attend from anywhere.

Nonfiction Writers Conference Keynote Speaker Cheryl RichardsonSince 2010, the Nonfiction Writers’ Conference has taken the concept of the traditional in-person writers’ conference and turned it into a one-of-a-kind ONLINE experience. Featuring 15 speakers over three days, all sessions are conducted via webinar, which means attendees from around the globe participate via phone or webcast–NO TRAVEL REQUIRED!

Dates: May 8th, 9th and 10th, 2019

Times: 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT through 3pm PDT/ 6pm EDT each day

Location: Wherever you are!

Register for the 9th annual Nonfiction Writers Conference here.

Post a Comment